UPCOMING EVENTS

IN-PERSON EVENTS

London
The Conference for Consciousness & Human Evolution
Date: Sunday, October 9, 2022
Time: 9am BST
Register: Click Here

Green Bay, WI
Marianne Williamson | Harvey Kaye Speaker Series
Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Time: 7pm CT
Information: Click Here

Littleton, New Hampshire
A Conversation with Marianne Williamson
Littleton Studio School
Date: Thursday, October 20, 2022
Time: 11:30am ET
Location: 23 Ammonoosuc St, Littleton, NH 03561

Franconia, New Hampshire
A Conversation with Marianne Williamson
Franconia Comunity Church
Date: Thursday, October 20, 2022
Time: 1pm ET
Location: 44 Church St, Franconia NH 03580

Franconia, New Hampshire
A Conversation with Marianne Williamson at Neskaya
Date: Thursday, October 20, 2022
Time: 4pm ET
Location: 1643 Profile Rd, Franconia NH 03580

Bethlehem, New Hampshire
An Evening with Marianne Williamson at WREN (Women Ritual Entrepreneurship Network)
Date: Thursday, October 20, 2022
Time: 5:30pm ET
Location: 2011 Main Street, Bethlehem NH
Register: Click Here

Kansas City, KS
Unity Temple on the Plaza
Date: Saturday, November 5, 2022
Time: 7pm CT
Register: Click Here

Chicago, IL
Chicago Humanities Festival
Date: Saturday, November 12, 2022
Time: 10am CT
Register: Click Here

VIRTUAL EVENTS

An Evening with Marianne Williamson: Where the World is Today
Hosted by Seminars IE
Date: Thursday, October 13, 2022
Time: 11am PT /
2pm ET / 7pm GMT
Register: Click Here

Developing Your Wings: Embodying Mysticism in the Modern World
A 6-Week Coaching in the Attainment of Spiritual Power
Date: November 1 – December 6, 2022
What: A 6-Week Coaching in the Attainment of Spiritual Power 
Register: Click Here

 

 


WEEKLY LECTURES BASED ON A COURSE IN MIRACLES
Free recorded Livestream Every Tuesday; 7:30pm ET
Click Here to Register for the Next Livestream Replay
The livestream remains available for 72 hours.


 

Translate »